Easyclix : Computer and IT Support on Chamonix, Les Houches and Servoz

In the center town of Chamonix Mont-Blanc, discover the Easyclix company, which, since 2012, offers computer services on
Chamonix, but also on Les Houches, Servoz, Argentière and Vallorcine

Specializing in operating systems, no matter what the year, no matter what the machine, no matter what the challenge!

depannage-microsoft-windows-megeve-parzsurarly
linux-chamonix
depannage-mac-osx-macbook-imac-megeve
services-informatiques-a-chamonix-par-easyclix

IT Services and computer repair on Chamonix and its valley

Easyclix offers mainly a computer troubleshooting service on the Chamonix valley, like the unlocking of computers, the resolution of small or large computer problems, various and varied, on PC or Mac, equipped with Windows, Linux or OS X Or 2, or 3 operating system), the creation of websites with advanced SEO and thought, and also the creation of custom software for your professional activity, and many other related IT services.

depannage-et-reparation-pc-chamonix

Computer Repairs in Chamonix, Les Houches, and around

Easyclix is operational to repair your computers in Chamonix, fixing problems with your operating system, fixing problems of drivers installations or not installed, optimizing the performances of your computer, preparing your computer (much like an automaker with a car that would only ask to sing ! whether the base is weak or already strongly planned for optimizations of all kinds).

On Mac (iMac, Macbook Pro or Air, Mac Mini), and troubleshooting on PC (HP, Dell, Alienware, Asus, Acer, Toshiba, Clevo and all other computer brands).

reparation-pc-portable-chamonix-windows

PC repair, equipped with Windows / Linux in Chamonix

Easyclix repairs PCs equipped with Windows in its Chamonix workshop, which can encounter all types of problems, like a necessary hard disk replacement, a problem with installing a WiFi card, or that concern the stability of the Windows operating system (Xp / vista / 7 / 8 / 10, and sometimes Windows 95, 98, Me, 2000!) Or hassles due to viruses and / or malwares, and other malicious programs.

Easyclix can generally get you out of business in a few hours for any software problems, and has enough parts in stock to quickly troubleshoot 80% of hardware problems (on laptop or desktop PC), for the 20% that will require an hardware order.

reparation-macbook-imac-chamonix-leshouches-servoz

Chamonix Mini unofficial Apple Store for Mac Repair

Easyclix provides a Mac repair service on the Chamonix valley, but also on all the around valley. Indeed, the nearest Chamonix Apple Store is located in Switzerland in Geneva (at 100Km from Chamonix), so Easyclix has equipped itself to be able to repair a lot of Macbook Pro and the defective iMac, for privates and professionals of Chamonix.

We offer quality service in repairing Apple machines, and can provide you with solutions on many problems related to Macs.
Visit our Mac repair page in Chamonix !

installation-internet-adsl-chamonix

Internet and Wifi installations in Chamonix

Once your ADSL subscription has been taken at Free, Orange or SFR, Easyclix can come at home to install all your equipment in connection with it, such as Livebox, Freebox, Box SFR, BBox, and all other ADSL/xDSL routers solutions. Installation of Wifi relay if your home is great !

We also have the skills to realize this same kind of installation with Satellite Internet solutions, with Sat2Way for example (apart from the installation of the dish on your home, for this we can redirect you to the competent professional in The material on Chamonix also).

vente-ordinateurs-pc-mac-chamonix

Computer Store in Chamonix, PC, Mac and equipment sales

Easyclix is the only place in Chamonix that offers the sale of new and used computers (both in PCs and Macs).

We work only with reputable brands of computers, and as a computer repairer, we know the models and brands to avoid !

Visit our “computer store in Chamonix” page for current events, as well as new year-round equipment.

Easyclix : Dépannage informatique sur vallée de Chamonix

En plein centre de Chamonix Mont-Blanc, découvrez la société Easyclix, qui, depuis 2012, apporte ses services en Informatique sur
Chamonix, mais aussi sur Les Houches, Servoz, Argentière et Vallorcine

Spécialiste des systèmes d’exploitation, peu importe l’année, peu importe la machine, peu importe le défi !

depannage-microsoft-windows-megeve-parzsurarly
linux-chamonix
depannage-mac-osx-macbook-imac-megeve
services-informatiques-a-chamonix-par-easyclix

Services en Informatique sur Chamonix et sa vallée

Easyclix propose principalement un service de dépannage Informatique sur la vallée de Chamonix, à savoir, le déblocage d’ordinateurs, la résolution de petits ou de grands problèmes informatiques divers et variés, sur PC ou Mac, équipés de Windows, Linux ou OS X (ou les 2, ou les 3), la création de sites Internet avec référencement poussé et pensé, et également la création de logiciels sur mesure pour votre activité professionnel, et beaucoup d’autres services informatiques en rapport.

depannage-et-reparation-pc-chamonix

Dépannage Informatique sur Chamonix, Les Houches, et autour

La société Easyclix est compétente pour réparer vos ordinateurs sur Chamonix, régler des problèmes liés à votre système d’exploitation, régler des problèmes de drivers mal installés ou non installés, ou encore optimiser les performances de votre ordinateur, préparer votre ordinateur pour que vous puissiez en tirer le meilleur parti (un peu comme un préparateur automobile avec une voiture qui ne demanderait qu’à chanter, que la base soit faible ou déjà fortement prévue pour des optimisations en tous genres).

Dépannages sur PC (HP, Dell, Alienware, Asus, Acer, Toshiba, Clevo et autres marques d’ordinateurs) et sur dépannages sur produits Apple (Mac : iMac, Macbook Pro ou Air, Mac Mini).

reparation-pc-portable-chamonix-windows

Réparation de PC équipés Windows/Linux à Chamonix

Easyclix répare tous les jours des PC équipés de Windows dans son atelier de Chamonix, qui peuvent rencontrer tous types de problèmes, comme par exemple un remplacement de disque dur nécessaire, un problème d’installation de carte Wifi, un souci de stabilité du système Windows (xp / vista / 7 / 8 / 10, et parfois Windows 95, 98, Me, 2000 !) ou encore des embêtements à cause de virus et / ou  de malwares et autres programmes malveillants.

Easyclix peut en général vous tirer d’affaire en quelques heures pour tous problèmes logiciels, et possède assez de pièces en stock pour vous dépanner rapidement sur 80% des problèmes matériels (sur PC portable ou Pc de bureau), sauf en cas de pièce non standard qui nécessitera une commande de matériel de notre part.

reparation-macbook-imac-chamonix-leshouches-servoz

Mini Apple Store de Chamonix pour la réparation de Mac

Easyclix assure un service de réparation de Mac sur la vallée de Chamonix, mais aussi sur le bas de la vallée. En effet, l’Apple Store de Chamonix le plus proche étant situé en Suisse à Genève (à 100Km de Chamonix), Easyclix s’est donc équipé pour pouvoir réparer une bonne partie des Macbook Pro et des iMac défaillants des particuliers et professionnels du coin.

Nous proposons un service de qualité dans la réparation de machines Apple, et pouvons vous apporter des solutions sur beaucoup de soucis en rapport avec les Mac.
Consultez notre page sur la réparation de Mac à Chamonix !

installation-internet-adsl-chamonix

Installation Internet et Wifi sur Chamonix

Une fois votre abonnement ADSL pris chez Free, Orange ou SFR, Easyclix peut intervenir à domicile pour venir installer vos équipements en rapport avec cela, comme les Livebox, Freebox, Box SFR, BBox, et toutes autres solutions de routeurs ADSL, ainsi que les relais Wifi si votre maison est grande !

Nous possédons aussi les compétences pour réaliser ce même type d’installations avec des solutions d’Internet par Satellite avec Sat2Way par exemple  (mis à part l’installation de la parabole sur votre maison, pour cela nous pourrons vous rediriger vers le professionnel compétent en la matière sur Chamonix également.

vente-ordinateurs-pc-mac-chamonix

Boutique Informatique à Chamonix, vente d’ordinateur et de matériel

Easyclix est un des rares endroits de Chamonix qu propose de la vente d’ordinateurs neufs et occasion (tant dans les PC que dans les Mac).

Nous travaillons uniquement avec les marques réputées d’ordinateurs, et, en tant que réparateur d’ordinateurs, nous connaissons les modèles et marques à éviter !

Consultez notre page « boutique informatique à Chamonix » pour prendre connaissance des affaires du moment, ainsi que du matériel proposé à  l’année en neuf.